Another long day

Today was another long day, I spent several hours working on the “GAP PROJECT“, It is comming along well I have put a hold on the SQLite since I am having trouble connecting to the DB but no worries it is still functioning with MYSQL and is still functionable.

On my spare time I played Runescape. I remember this game back when it was RuneScape Classic. It has come along way I’ll never forget when andrew apolgise to us in the beginning for lag when their was 20 people on the server. :) other then that I am about to make some Oatmeal and just take the rest of the night off and go for a walk. Who know I might get inspired to Develop or write something new along my walk.

Have a goodnight everyone, Dont get into too much trouble with out me :D

JPoisson~

Leave a Reply

