Small Personal Update

For a brief update of yesterday, I was in my side Yard about 20 ft. in a tree cutting down branches and limbs to clean up my big friends and allow the sun light to shine through . As well I manages to get in behind the house around the junk of car parts and stuff and trimmed the trees whoops I mean weeds. Over all yesterday was a good day.

Today I am going over to Whitey’s house to up up the top covering on his gazebo then I am not 100% sure what else I am doing. Probably am going to be working on the game project but maybe not. Either way I am also studying for my m1 licence.

JPoisson~

Leave a Reply

