What’s Next (Video Blog)

This video is Just a run through of what is next to come with Over My Sholder.

  1. PHP Browser base Massive Multiplayer Online Roleplay Game (BBMMORPG)
  2. General Life Tutorials
  3. Replies to Viewer/Reader Comments
  4. Daily Blog-able content whether Video or Written (This will be Hard to do alone. I am hoping I can get Keith to talk about his second year at Ryerson and such.)

So this is a brief Summary of what will be explain in greater detail  with in the video. So if you are interested in seeing my ugly face and listening to my imperfect voice good for you. I will try to keep it some what comical if i can :)  and no I don’t have any rubber ducky or chickens lying around… I promise.

WARNING THE VIDEO IS 33 MINS LONG…

 

[blip.tv ?posts_id=2605771&dest=-1]

Leave a Reply

