Some Technical Hiccups

Ok so my screen cast is missing a ending peice… I am sure everyone sho watched it though got the idea of how the template should be filled out. I am looking into some better screen casting software Can’t wait to get the next portion of the section done.

On a side note I am doing some more remodeling around the house :D mauhahah I have a heat gun and air plane paint remover… It seems to work really well :D

Nothing else new, will keep you posted if anything else comes up :D

Leave a Reply

