New Era

I am proud to present a new era in this current one.

  1. AzureGale is being moved to Azuregale.com
  2. Jeremy is Prepaaring to Move to Toronto
  3. Jeremy is writing a books (Poetry book)
  4. Jeremy WOPhaos Developers Mailing list.

With these new updates I am proud to say my life will never be boring again  well not as long as I have these tasks in mind. It is just a matter of putting it all together.

SO READERS HERE IS A QUESTION FOR YOU?

IF THE GRASS WAS BLUE, AND THE WATER WAS GREEN. WHAT COLO(U)R WOULD THE SKY BE?

Leave a comment with your answer. I look forward to reading them.

11 thoughts on “New Era

  1. Black in the day and light blue during the night

  2. Interesting thought Keith. I think I scientifically have the answer but I want to hear other readers answers.

  3. it would still be blue.. wouldnt it? :S

  4. Scientifically, our sky is dark all the time. It’s just the way the radiation from the Sun scatters the particles in the Ozone layer that we see blue (and red in the evening).

  5. right..so maybe it will be green? and like blue at night…

  6. it would still be blue. There is a lot of miss conceptions of why t+sky is blue some people believe it is because their is more water then land mass. if that was the case and it was just a reflection then the sky would be green.

    It is based on the particles in the air as well. take a look at the colour spectrum.

    here is a site that also dumbs down the process.

    http://www.sciencemadesimple.com/sky_blue.html

  7. thought i was right on my first fuess :P
    lol :) you guys are a little bit to smart for me

  8. I would call it common sense.

  9. I call it physics of interference of waves.

  10. I hope it would still be blue :P

    • lol, Jenn. :)

      Yes no fear the sky is still blue and not falling. also to mention the world is not flat any more too.

Leave a Reply

