Thu Apr 22

Dear Readers,

So today I managed to do like the impossible I finished two huge assignments that I have put off now in just a mere 8 hours. I am just looking over everything but really is just a lot of SQL and Visio Diagrams. But It looks like A work. This makes me wonder why people take so long to complete an assignment when in all reality these tasks are really simple if you know what you are doing.

So in summary of short I created 33 Diagrams, and I created 26 SQL queries excluding creating and populating the database structures. and 60 pages worth of write-up for both projects. I feel good. I am glad I went to sleep when I got home yesterday afternoon.

It allowed me to flourish in the dark and create beauty.

Yesterday I had my big Database project presentation. We practically got a standing ovation from our teacher where as every other group kinda… well on scales of 1 – 10 we got a 10 and the second highest group comparing to ours would have had a 4 or 5. :)

So Now I am off to school to hand in my work. Then to study for my exams. Friday I have a programming exam it isn’t too difficult but mostly based on Loops, Arrays, and Classes and objects. Wish me good luck.

I hope you have a great day.
Jeremy

Leave a Reply

