Starting Over.

It’s been a while since I have last written to the readers of my blog. I have archived all my old writings and posts. Now I am starting fresh with new insight. Whether it be a Poem, Story or Photo. I am always moving forward and this is my personal release. I don’t care what you think, or how you perceive my work. It’s mine, and mine alone.

A warning has been given. I am starting over and this fresh new canvas is mine to take. So I am going to pleasure you with a photo that I have taken. As always there is no photo editing software used, except in scaling image sizes down.

Cafe Art

Leave a Reply

